Executive Board 2016-2017

sherriPres


Sherri Geller

President
Gann Academy



sherrigeller@gmail.com

melissaVP



Melissa Michaud
Vice President
Burr & Burton Academy



mmichaud@burrburton.org

andrew rosabianca

Andrew Rosabianca

President Elect
Saint Anselm College  

 


arosabianca@anselm.edu



Eric Nichols

Treasurer
Saint Anselm College

 

enichols@anselm.edu

beth

Beth Wiser

Treasurer-Elect
University of Vermont


beth.wiser@uvm.edu
 



Jon Westover

Past-President
University of Massachusetts
at Amherst  


jwestover@admssions.umass.edu



Diana Gingles

Secretary
Providence College



dgingles@providence.edu


caroline

Caroline Dana

Executive Administrator
NEACAC



admin@neacac.org