Professional of the Year Award Recipients

V	Nama	Lundikudian / Saharah	C1-1-
Year	Name	Institution/ School	State
2020	Diane Soboski	Champlain College	VT
2020	Melissa Lipa	Mount Pleasant High School	RI
2020	Owen Bligh	Providence College	RI
2020	Jobita Mao	Salem State University	MA
2020	Rebecca Tynan	Yale University	СТ
2020	Sydney Morgan	University of Massachusetts Boston	MA
2019	Linda Bucci	Ponaganset High School	RI
2019	Brittany Flannery	Southern New Hampshire University	NH
2019	Timothy Whittum	Southern New Hampshire University	NH
2019	Leykia Nulan	University of Massachusetts - Amherst	MA
2019	Ronald Sefchik	Bacon Academy	CT
2019	Lauren Riley	Suffolk University	MA
2018	Caroline Higgins	Westwood High School	MA
2018	Lark Krajeski	Suffolk University	MA
2018	Brian Poznanski	Boston University	MA
2018	Amy Tiberio	Roger Williams University	RI
2018	Sarah White	Community Colleges of Connecticut	CT
2018	Cristan Harris	The Williams School	СТ
2017	Brennan Barnard	The Derryfield School	NH
2017	Mary Dunn	Salem State University	MA
2017	Courtney Kipp	Northeastern University	MA
2017	Sally McCarthy	Harwood Union High School	VT
2017	Peter Miller	Anna Maria College	MA
2017	Daniel Monahan	Cheshire Academy	СТ
2016	Deborah Jordan	Falmouth High School,	MA
2016	Nancy Fine	Suffolk University	MA
2016	Christina Berardi	Salve Regina University	RI
2016	Jeremy Spencer	Framingham State University	MA
2016	Erin McElligott	Prospect Hill Academy Charter School	MA
2016	John Drew	University of Massachusetts Boston	MA
2015	Chris Charron	Bishop Feehan High School	MA
2015	Chris Fox	University of Southern Maine	ME
2015	Moira McKinnon	Berwick Academy	ME
2015	Patrick McNally	Boston University	MA
2015	Gary Meunier	Weston High School	CT
2015	Deborah Watson	Community College of Rhode Island	RI
2014	Katherine Hutchinson	Bellows Free Academy	VT
2014	Julie Lanman	Wentworth Institute of Technology	MA
2014	Brooke Libby	Gould Academy	ME
2014	Mary McDonald Michael Militello	Portsmouth Abbey School Bishop Guertin High School	RI
2014 2014	Jude Tomasino	Community College of Rhode Island	NH RI
2013	E. Whitney Soule	Bowdoin College	ME
2013	Lisa Ellrich	University of Maine Farmington	ME
2013	Bill Hughen	Hudson School District	NH
2013	Vicky Wheeler Ron Beck	University of Vermont	VT MA
2013	Tor Fiske	Dean College	CT
2013	101 1 13NE	Simsbury High School	CI
2009	David Berrill	Farmington School	CT
2009	RuthAnn Cowger	East Grand High School	ME
2009	Christine Bryan	University of Massachusetts - Lowell	MA
2009 2009	Carolyn Dwyer Beth Mantel	Mount Saint Joseph High School - Boston Newington High School	MA
2009	Jess Schaffer	York County Community College	CT ME
2009	Tom Wile	South Burlington High School	VT
_005			٧.