Professionals of the Year:

Year	Name	Institution/ School	State
2009	David Berrill	Farmington School	CT
2009	RuthAnn Cowger	East Grand High School	ME
2009	Christine Bryan	University of Mass. Lowell	MA
2009	Carolyn Dwyer	Mount Saint Joseph HS, Boston	MA
2009	Beth Mantel	Newington High School	СТ
2009	Jess Schaffer	York County Community College	ME
2009	Tom Wile	South Burlington High School	VT
2013	E. Whitney Soule	Bowdoin College	ME
2013	Lisa Ellrich	University of Maine Farmington	ME
2013	Bill Hughen	Hudson School District	NH
2013	Vicky Wheeler	University of Vermont	VT
2013	Ron Beck	Dean College	MA
2013	Tor Fiske	Simsbury High School	СТ
2014	Katherine Hutchinson	Bellows Free Academy	VT
2014	Julie Lanman	Wentworth Institute of Technology	MA
2014	Brooke Libby	Gould Academy	ME
2014	Mary McDonald	Portsmouth Abbey School	RI
2014	Michael Militello	Bishop Guertin High School	NH
2014	Jude Tomasino	Community College of Rhode Island	RI
2015	Chris Charron	Bishop Feehan High School	MA
2015	Chris Fox	University of Southern Maine	ME

2015	Moira McKinnon	Berwick Academy	ME
2015	Patrick McNally	Boston University	MA
2015	Gary Meunier	Weston High School	CT
2015	Deborah Watson	Community College of Rhode Island	RI
2016	Deborah Jordan	Falmouth High School,	MA
2016	Nancy Fine	Suffolk University	MA
2016	Christina Berardi	Salve Regina University	RI
2016	Jeremy Spencer	Framingham State University	MA
2016	Erin McElligott	Prospect Hill Academy Charter School	MA
2016	John Drew	University of Massachusetts Boston	MA
2017	Brennan Barnard	The Derryfield School	NH
2017	Mary Dunn	Salem State University	MA
2017	Courtney Kipp	Northeastern University	MA
2017	Sally McCarthy	Harwood Union High School	VT
2017	Peter Miller	Anna Maria College	MA
2017	Daniel Monahan	Cheshire Academy	CT