Annual Meeting & Conference Host Sites

The Annual Meeting & Conference is NEACAC's premier professional development opportunity. Each host school has offered our members a unique experience, during which members were able to enrich his or her professional and personal development.

Below is a list of schools who have hosted NEACAC's conference.

- 1972 Pine Manor College, MA
- 1973 Connecticut College
- 1974 Bentley College (first overnight meeting), MA
- 1975 Bowdoin College, ME
- 1976 Curry College, MA
- 1977 Roger Williams College, RI
- 1978 Simmons and Emmanuel Colleges, MA
- 1979 Mount Holyoke College, MA
- 1980 Clark University, MA
- 1981 Green Mountain College, VT
- 1982 Boston College, MA
- 1983 Wesleyan University, CT
- 1984 Bentley College, MA
- 1985 Smith College, MA
- 1986 Bates College, ME
- 1987 University of Rhode Island
- 1988 Boston College, MA
- 1989 Norwich University, VT
- 1990 Babson College, MA
- 1991 Connecticut College, CT
- 1992 University of Hartford, CT
- 1993 University of Maine Farmington
- 1994 Clark University, MA
- 1995 Brandeis University, MA
- 1996 Plymouth State University, NH
- 1997 Quinnipiac University, CT
- 1998 Castleton State College, VT
- 1999 Roger Williams University, RI
- 2000 Endicott College, MA
- 2001 Babson College, MA
- 2002 Fairfield University, CT
- 2003 University of Maine Orono
- 2004 Assumption College, MA
- 2005 Northeastern University, MA
- 2006 University of New Hampshire
- 2007 Endicott College, MA
- 2008 Saint Michael's College, VT
- 2009 Western New England College, MA
- 2010 Salve Regina University, RI

- 2011 Stonehill College, MA
- 2012 University of New England, ME
- 2013- Endicott College, MA
- 2014- Saint Anselm College, NH
- 2015 Roger Williams University, RI
- 2016 Northeastern University, MA (50th anniversary)
- 2017 Keene State College, NH
- 2018 Marist College, NY